NETWORK PARTNER CONTACTS

FAAE Network Partners Committee

Pablo Remonsellez, Co-Chair
Pablo.Remonsellez@artsbrevard.org
Northeast, East Central & Tampa Bay

Jennifer Jones, Co-Chair
jenniferjones@bayarts.org
Northwest & North Central

Grace Kewl-Derfy, Co-Chair
gkewl@broward.org
South Florida


Pam Marron, Co-Chair
pmarron@tampabay.rr.com
West Coast

Get involved in your local coalition and become part of the FAAE Network Partnership. Contact information for local Network Partners is listed below.

For general questions or information on forming a local arts educaiton coalition, please contact the Co-chairs or FAAE Executive Direction, Susan Burke.


     

NORTHWEST REGION

Bay County Jennifer Jones
Bay Arts Alliance
8 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: (850) 769-1217
Email: jenniferjones@bayarts.com
Website: www.bayarts.org
East Bay, Franklin, and Gulf Counties Kim Harrison
President, The Gulf Alliance for Local Arts
1308 Garrison Ave.
Port St. Joe, FL 32456
Phone: 850-227-3745 Cell: 850-227-4960
Email: kim@kimharrison.com
Website: gulfalliance.serversolutions.com
Escambia County Sonya Davis
Pensacola Museum of Art
407 South Jefferson Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 850-435-6247
Email: sonya@pensacolamuseumofart.org
Website:pensacolamuseumofart.org
Leon County Amanda Karioth Thompson
Education and Exhibitions Director
Council on Culture and Arts
phone: 850-224-2500
fax: 850-224-2515
Email: amanda@cocanet.org
Walton County Cathy Hall
Middle Grades Coordinator
145 Park Street, Ste. 5
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
Phone: 850-892-1153 Fax: 850-892-1195
Email: hallc@walton.k12.fl.us

NORTHEAST REGION

Duval County Martha McManus
Education Program Manager
Cultural Council of Greater Jacksonville
300 W. Water St., Ste. 201
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-358-3600 Fax: 904-353-5100
Email: martha@culturalcouncil.org
Website: www.culturalcouncil.org
St. Johns County Tommy Bledsoe
St. Johns School District
40 Orange Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-547-7565
Email: bledsot@stjohns.k12.fl.us

NORTH CENTRAL REGION

Marion County Nancy Ledding
Executive Director
Marion Cultural Alliance
P.O. Box 1571
Ocala, FL. 34478
352-369-1500
F:352-368-1954
Nancy.Ledding@mcaocala.com

TAMPA BAY REGION

Citrus County Brenda Dalton
President, Citrus County ACE
PO Box 908
Lecanto, FL 34461
Email: DaltonB@citrus.k12.fl.us
Hillsborough County Lynn Norton
Arts Council of Hillsborough County
1000 N. Ashley Dr., Suite 105
Tampa, FL  33602
Phone: 813-276-8250
Email: nortonl@tampaarts.org

Manatee County Sherry Lawrence
Manatee County Schools
Pasco County Pam Marron
Fine Arts of the Suncoast
New Port Richey, FL 34655
Phone: 727-375-8986
Email: pmarron@tampabay.rr.com
Pinellas County Michele Tuegel
Media Relations and Arts Specialist
Pinellas County Cultural Affairs
13805 58th St. N. Suite 2450
Clearwater, FL 33760-3733
Phone: 727-453-7860
Email:mtuegel@co.pinellas.fl.us
Website: www.pinellasarts.org
Polk County

Merri Mass
Executive Director
Polk Arts Alliance
1350 E. Main St.
Suite A2
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: 863-804-0494
Email: director@polkartsalliance.org


  Dr. James Rodgers
Professor of Art
Florida Southern College
111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, FL. 33801
jrodgers@flsouthern.edu
Sarasota County

Nancy Roucher
Arts Education Task Force
Sarasota Arts Council
842 Mangrove Pt. Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34242
Phone: 941-349-3439 Fax: 941-349-7227
Email: NancyHR@aol.com
Website: www.sarasota-arts.org

Angela Hartvigsen
Sarasota County Schools
1960 Landings Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: 941-927-9000, x 34100 Fax: 941-927-4023
Email: Angela_Hartvigsen@sarasota.k12.fl.us


EAST CENTRAL REGION

Brevard County Pablo Remonsellez
Brevard Cultural Alliance
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, C307
Viera, FL 32940
Phone: 321-690-6817 Fax: 321-690-6818
Email: remonsellez@artsbrevard.org
Website: www.artsbrevard.org
Lake County Kathy Pagen
Lake County Arts and Cultural Alliance
20763 U.S. Hwy 27
Groveland, FL. 34736
352-429-4755
kpagan@co.lake.fl.us
Orange County

Interim Director
Orange County Arts Education Center
450 E. South St., Ste. 345
Orlando, FL 32801
Jennifer.bonner@ocaec.org
Phone: 407-836-5540
Website: www.ocaec.org


Osceola County Debbie Fahmie
Osceola ACE Coalition
958 Florida Pkwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34743
Phone: 407-346-2444 Fax: 407-344-5006
Email: fahmied@yahoo.com
Seminole County Troy Shimkus
PO Box 1077
Goldenrod, FL 32733
Phone: 352-383-5353
Email: musickmann@yahoo.com
Volusia County Jennifer Coolidge
Volusia County Cultural Alliance
Executive Director, Museum of Florida Art
600 N. Woodland Blvd.
Deland, FL. 32720
PHone: 386-734-4371
Email: Coolidge@MuseumofFloridaArt.org

SOUTHWEST REGION

Charlotte County

Ellen Harvey
Charlotte County Public Schools
Murdock Center
1445 Education Way
Port Charlotte FL 33948
Phone: 941-255-0808 x 3178

Email: Ellen_Harvey@ccps.k12.fl.us


Lee County Janet Carter
Email: jcarter13@comcast.net

SOUTHEAST REGION

Broward County

Grace Kewl - primary contact for arts organizations
Broward County Cultural Division
Phone: 954-357-7869

Emial: GKEWL@broward.org

Jeanete Shorey - primary contact for teachers & parents
Broward County Public School Music Teacher
1372 Cottonwood Circle
Weston, FL 33326
Email: muse411865@yahoo.com


Miami-Dade County

Kate Rawlinson
Assistant Director
Education and Public Projects
The Wolfsonian-FIU
1001 Washington Ave.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: 305-535-2616 Fax: 305-531-2133
Email: kate@thewolf.fiu.edu
Website: www.wolfsonian.org


Martin County Nancy Turrell
Executive Director
The Arts Council, Inc
Serving Stuart & Martin County
Email: nturrell@martinarts.org
Monroe County David Wharton
Florida Keys Council of the Arts
1100 Simonton St.
Key West, FL 33040
Phone: 305-295-4369 Fax: 305-295-4372
Email: info@keysarts.com
Website: www.keysarts.com
Palm Beach County

Tom Pearson
K-12 Arts Education Program Planner
Palm Beach County School District
908 Andrews Rd.
West Palm Beach, FL. 33405
Phone: 561-434-8161
Email: pearsot@palmbeach.k12.fl.us

Annette Wacker
9392 Pinto Dr.
Lake Worth , FL 33467
Phone: 561-968-8031
Email: AWacker@aol.com